Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am-4pm 
Monday-Friday

Office Number: 407-871-7287
Fax Number: 407-871-7299 

Address:
450 Technology Park 
Lake Mary, FL 32746

 
 
@seminolevirtual
 



 






Staff

Principal 
 Dr. Deborah Camilleri
Assistant Principal  
Courtney Kavanaugh
School Admin. Manager
Courtney Sandoval

   

deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6751



courtney_kavanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6764



courtney_sandoval@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6752


 
Interventionist 
Katherine Wano 
 Guidance Counselor 
Rob Washburn 
Bookkeeper
Abymari Negron 
   
wanoka@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-6755 
 rob_washburn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6757


negronaz@myscps.us
407-746-6774 
 FTE Specialist 
Jenna Bray 
Registration Specialist
Rabina Bissessar  
Office Manager
Kim Harvey  
     
 jenna_bray@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6761


bissesrc@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6754


kimberly_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6753


  Instructors    
 Chris Adamson  Gina Aleman   Nicasia Anzalone 
     
Algebra, Pre-Algebra, Biology and Chemistry  

chris_adamson@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6188


Grades K & 4, Health & Parenting

gina_aleman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1366


 

Business Keyboarding, Web Design and Technology

nicasia_anzalone@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1321


 Tammy Barclay  Catalina Bohorquez Heather Byrnes 
   
 Physical Education &  Fitness Lifestyle Design

tammy_barclay@scps.k12.fl.us

321-332-1334


Spanish

catalina_bohorquez@scps.k12.fl.us

321-284-8495


 

AP Calculus, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus Honors

heather_byrnes@scps.k12.fl.us

407-476-8797

 
 Matthew Cavalier Heather Clayton Charles Coffee 
     
Macroeconomics, US History, AP US History, English III  

matthew_cavalier@scps.k12.fl.us

407-613-2853


AP Biology, Biology 1, Chemistry 1

heather_clayton@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1233


 

Psychology, US History, AP Psychology

charles_coffee@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1326

 
 Maureen Collins  Maria Decker  Johnna Denny 
     
 

Algebra 1, PreCalculus  & Intensive Math Coach

maureen_collins@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1995


Business Keyboarding

maria_decker@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1434



Business Keyboarding, Foundations of Web Design and User Interface Design

johnna_denny@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0468


 
 Kristin Dill   Carrie Dishman Gabriel DeDavid  
     
Grade 2 & 3 & Peer Counseling

kristin_dill@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1388


Art, Photography and Art History

carrie_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-550-0072


 

Spanish, Guitar, Elementary Music and Music of the World

gabriel_dedavid@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1648

 
 Dr. Antonia-Jane Duroux
 "Dr. D" 
 Barbara Elliott Becky Fry 
     
Physics, Physical Science, Earth/Space

durouxaj@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6191


Business Keyboarding, Critical Thinking & Criminal Justice

barbara_elliott@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1165


 

Business Keyboarding & Digital Information Technology

becky_fry@scps.k12.fl.us

727-475-2253


 Patricia Fulmer Julia Goodwin  Kristen Heekin
     
Anatomy & Physiology, Leadership Skills, Comp. Science 1 & 2, Driver's Ed.

patricia_fulmer@scps.k12.fl.us

321-325-2114


Personal Fitness & Fitness Lifestyle Design 
julia_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us
407- 449-1272

Grades 1, 4 & 5 
kristen_heekin@scps.k12.fl.us
407- 449-1331


 
 Sarah Hendess   Patricia Horel  Brisca Irvin 
     
World History and US History 
sarah_hendess@scps.k12.fl.us
 
(407) 796-8061
 

Algebra & Math for College Readiness

horelpa@scps.k12.fl.us
(321) 332-1478

English 2 & 4, Florida College Prep, Language Arts 1, Journalism 

brisca_irvin@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1162

 
 Julie James  Summer Kotkin Rebekah Maggio 
     
 

Spanish & French 

jamesjz@scps.k12.fl.us

321-332-1340


AP Human Geography, Law Studies, World History

summer_kotkin@scps.k12.fl.us

321-283-6668


 

AP Microeconomics, Economics with Financial Literacy and US Gov’t

rebekah_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1246


 
 Jackie Mangold Emyano Mazzola Melanie Miller 
     
 

Creative Photography, Grade 7 Mathematics, Critical Thinking
& Problem Solving and Study Skills

jacquelyn_mangold@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1359


Spanish 2, Intermediate Spanish, Spanish 1

emyano_mazzola@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1271


 

Geometry, Grade 7 Mathematics

Melanie_Howard-Miller@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0481


 
 Renee Mitchell Wendy Ohlson   Dr. Kimberly Pintok 
     
 

Fitness Lifestyle Design, M/J Comprehensive, Personal Fitness

Renee_Fiott-Mitchell@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1338


Algebra 2, Liberal Arts Mathematics

ohlsonwa@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1320


 
Personal Fitness and Fitness Lifestyle Design
kimberly_pintok@scps.k12.fl.us
407-449-1330 
 Krystal Princehorn  David Pringle Elizabeth Randall 
     
 

Liberal Arts Math 1 & 2 , Math for College Readiness

krystal_princehorn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1351


Career Research & Decision Making, Language Arts, Law Studies, US Gov’t

david_pringle@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1238


 

English 3, Social Media, AP English Language

elizabeth_randall@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1358

 Vanessa Roman Dr. Cicely Scheiner Dr. Shaunn Smith 
     
 

Spanish 2, Beginning Spanish

vanessa_roman@scps.k12.fl.us

727-674-1779


English 4, AP English Literature

cicely_scheiner@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0482


 

Critical Thinking & Problem Solving, Driver’s Ed  

patricias_smith@scps.k12fl.us

386-227-7419


 
 Marguerite Terwilleger  Mai Tran Shannon Wentworth 
     
 

Forensic Science, Marine Science, Physics

marguerite_terwilleger@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1570


Marine Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Comprehensive Science

mai_tran@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1401


 

Theatre, Cinema & Film Production, English 1,
Language Arts 3

shannon_wentworh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-603-1123


 
Grace Wilken-Yoder 
 Corrine Williamson 
Susan Young 
     
 American Sign Language & Business Keyboarding 
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 986-9836 


 

English 1 & 4, Intensive Reading

cori_williamson@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0487


 
Business Keyboarding

susan_young@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1329