Contact Us

7:30am-3:30pm  Monday-Friday


Office Numbers:
407-871-7287 
407-746-6753
Fax Number:
407-871-7299 

Temporary Address:
1722 W. Airport Blvd. 
Sanford, FL 32771

 
 
@seminolevirtual
 









Staff

Principal 
 Dr. Deborah Camilleri
Assistant Principal  
Courtney Kavanaugh
School Admin. Manager
Courtney Sandoval

   

deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6751



courtney_kavanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6764



courtney_sandoval@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6752


 
Interventionist 
Katherine Wano 
 Guidance Counselor 
Rob Washburn 
Bookkeeper
Abymari Negron 
   

abby


wanoka@scps.k12.fl.us
407-746-6755 
 rob_washburn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6757


negronaz@myscps.us
407-746-6774 
 FTE Specialist 
Jenna Bray 
Front Office 
Donna Tucker 

 

jenna

 

donna


 jenna_bray@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6761


donna_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us

407-746-6759




  Instructors    
 Chris Adamson  Gina Aleman   Tammy Barclay 
 

adamson

aleman

 

barclay

Pre-Algebra, Biology and Chemistry  

chris_adamson@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6188


Grades K & 4, Health & Parenting

gina_aleman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-818-1959


 

Physical Education &  Fitness Lifestyle Design

tammy_barclay@scps.k12.fl.us

321-332-1334


 Catalina Bohorquez Heather Byrnes 
Matthew Cavalier

Catalina



63364F5D-4AA9-4A72-B506-A768C364B46B



Cavalier



Spanish

catalina_bohorquez@scps.k12.fl.us

321-284-8495


AP Calculus, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus Honors

 

US History, AP US History, 

Student Success Advocate

matthew_cavalier@scps.k12.fl.us

407-613-2853

 Heather Clayton Charles Coffee 
Maureen Collins 
 

Clayton

 

Coffee

 

Collins

AP Biology, Biology 1, Chemistry 1, Physical Science

heather_clayton@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1233


Psychology, US History, AP Psychology

charles_coffee@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1326


 

Algebra 1, PreCalculus, Algebra II

maureen_collins@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1995

 
 Victoria Cress  Maria Decker 
 Kristin Dill 
 

Cress

97A8CCEA-AF48-4C65-9838-4895D158676F


 Algebra 2, Liberal Arts 2, M/J Photography 

victoria_cress@scps.k12.fl.us

407-602-3611


Business Keyboarding

maria_decker@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1434



Grade 2 & 3 & Peer Counseling

kristin_dill@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1388


 
Carrie Dishman
 Gabriel DeDavid     Dr. Antonia-Jane Duroux
 'Dr. D' 
 

Dishman

 

80BE62E8-EDDE-4B2D-89DD-FC98E4EEDFF2

 

Dr.D


Art, Photography and Art History

carrie_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us

407-550-0072


Spanish, Guitar, Elementary Music and Music of the World

gabriel_dedavid@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1648

 

Physics, Physical Science, Earth/Space

durouxaj@scps.k12.fl.us

321-418-6191

 
 Barbara Elliott  Becky Fry  Patricia Fulmer
 

Elliott

 

Fry

 

3BA5E524-D77E-4488-A219-47D97AC09571

Business Keyboarding, Critical Thinking & Criminal Justice

barbara_elliott@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1165


Business Keyboarding & Digital Information Technology

becky_fry@scps.k12.fl.us

727-475-2253


 

Anatomy & Physiology, Leadership Skills, Comp. Science 1 & 2, Driver's Ed.

patricia_fulmer@scps.k12.fl.us

321-325-2114


 Julia Goodwin  Kristen Heekin
 Sarah Hendess 
 

C1EB3988-20C8-4AF1-9CD4-9BC4C664EC72

 

85129CAC-8A56-4D0B-8419-3857B9203A3C

Personal Fitness & Fitness Lifestyle Design 
julia_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us
407- 449-1272

Grades 1, 4 & 5 
kristen_heekin@scps.k12.fl.us
407- 449-1331


World History and US History
sarah_hendess@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 796-8061

 
Patricia Horel
 Brisca Irvin   Julie James 

Irvin


 

9162551B-163E-44D7-9544-7D967F541A01

Algebra & Math for College Readiness

horelpa@scps.k12.fl.us
(321) 332-1478
 English 2 & 4, Florida College Prep, M/J Journalism, Journalism 

brisca_irvin@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1162


Spanish & French 

jamesjz@scps.k12.fl.us

321-332-1340

 Summer Kotkin Rebekah Maggio 
Jackie Mangold
 

9A5CC7DD-384D-460E-8839-A193DEE9FD74

 

D1850F20-531D-4A3B-B55D-00389AEECB1B636719386285903542

 

1ED17E92-D62F-4833-A9F1-79EBEB50F738

 AP Human Geography, Law Studies, World History

summer_kotkin@scps.k12.fl.us

321-283-6668



US Government, Economics, Micro & Macroeconomics

rebekah_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1246


 

Creative Photography, Grade 7 Mathematics, Critical Thinking 
& Problem Solving and Study Skills

jacquelyn_mangold@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1359


 
 Emyano Mazzola Melanie Miller 
Wendy Ohlson 
 

mazzola

 

449385CF-437A-4F2E-B8AE-9D953B3E4813

 

ohlson

 Spanish 2, Intermediate Spanish, Spanish 1

emyano_mazzola@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1271



Geometry, Grade 7 Mathematics

Melanie_Howard-Miller@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0481


 

Algebra 2, Liberal Arts Mathematics, Geometry

ohlsonwa@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1320


 
Dr. Kimberly Pintok 
Krystal Princehorn 
 David Pringle
 

not-pictured-250x350

 

princehorn

 

552D33FE-67AB-48B7-9589-21BD114FB03B

Business Keyboarding
kimberly_pintok@scps.k12.fl.us
407-449-1330 

Liberal Arts Math 1 & 2 , Math for College Readiness

krystal_princehorn@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1351


 

Career Research & Decision Making, Language Arts, Law Studies, US Gov’t

david_pringle@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1238

 Elizabeth Randall  Vanessa Roman
Dr. Cicely Scheiner
 

randall

 

2EE2227D-B607-4B5B-838B-9DF75604E5A8

 

56F64E55-82B0-4769-881E-B3C3A0F10EB7

 English 3, Social Media, AP English Language

elizabeth_randall@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1358



Spanish 2, Beginning Spanish

vanessa_roman@scps.k12.fl.us

727-674-1779


 

English 4, AP English Literature

cicely_scheiner@scps.k12.fl.us

407-357-0482

 Dr. Shaunn Smith   Marguerite Terwilleger 
Mai Tran
   

5F38A673-1216-405A-BCA7-ABA59F6714B1

 

5D1D7595-BC81-4BAB-8A0F-8E3731BAD323

 Critical Thinking & Problem Solving, Driver’s Ed  

patricias_smith@scps.k12fl.us

386-227-7419



Forensic Science, Marine Science, Physics

marguerite_terwilleger@scps.k12.fl.us 

407-449-1570


 

Marine Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Comprehensive Science

mai_tran@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1401


 
Shannon Wentworth 
Grace Wilken-Yoder 
Corrine Williamson 
 

EB9FA8EC-9772-4C05-A3D1-D2110C146C9E

 

EF3DD74B-F81B-407E-BF60-DF5204A58429636719436494370937

 

E39649A6-98AF-460D-854E-67568D4C316D

 Theatre, Cinema & Film Production, English 1, 

Language Arts 3

shannon_wentworh@scps.k12.fl.us

407-603-1123



American Sign Language 
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us
(407) 986-9836


 

English 4, Intensive Reading & Reading for College Success

 
John White 
 Susan Young 

 

White

 

BFF9C580-77D5-4A65-B15D-672A0CA41376

 
 Business Keyboarding, Music 

john_white@scps.k12.fl.us

(407) 258-3104


 Business Keyboarding

susan_young@scps.k12.fl.us

407-449-1329