Contact Us

Office Hours: 

7:30am-3:30pm  Monday-Friday

 Office Numbers:

407-871-7287 
407-746-6753
Fax Number:
407-871-7299 

450 Technology Park

Lake Mary, FL 32746



 
 
@seminolevirtual
 









Staff

Our Staff

Name Title/Courses Email Phone

Dr. Deborah Camilleri
Principal deborah_camilleri@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6751
Courtney Kavanaugh Assistant Principal courtney_kavanaugh@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6764
Courtney Sandoval School Administration Manager courtney_sandoval@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6752
Rob Washburn Guidance Counselor rob_washburn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6757
Trish Horel Academic Interventionist horelpa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6755


Abymari "Abby" Negron


Bookkeeper
abymari_negron@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6774
Katonya Mike-Brinson FTE Specialist katonya_brinson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6761
Donna Tucker Front Office donna_tucker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-871-7287
Gina Aleman Grades K & 4, Health & Parenting gina_aleman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-818-1959
Tammy Barclay Physical Education & Fitness Lifestyle Design tammy_barclay@scps.k12.fl.us 321-332-1334
Catalina Bohorquez Spanish catalina_bohorquez@scps.k12.fl.us 321-284-8495
Heather Byrnes AP Calculus, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus and Calculus Honors heather_byrnes@scps.k12.fl.us 407-476-8797
Tatyana Burgo English 1, M/J Journalism, Social Media tatyana_burgo@scps.k12.fl.us 407-915-3306  
Kim Carten American Sign Language cartenkl@scps.k12.fl.us 407-604-0240
Matthew Cavalier Student Success Advocate, AP Lit and AP US History matthew_cavalier@scps.k12.fl.us 407-613-2853
Charles Coffee US History, Psychology, AP Psychology charles_coffee@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1326
Maureen Collins Math for College Readiness, Pre-Calculus maureen_collins@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1995
Victoria Cress Algebra 2 victoria_cress@scps.k12.fl.us 407-602-3611
Maria Decker Business Keyboarding maria_decker@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1434
Kristin Dill Grades 2 & 3, Peer Counseling Kristin_dill@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1388
Carrie Dishman Art, Photography, Art History carrie_dishman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-550-0072
Gabriel DeDavid Spanish gabriel_dedavid@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1648
Dr. Antonia Duroux "Dr.D" Physics, Physical Science, Earth/Space Science antonia_duroux@scps.k12.fl.us 321-418-7311
Becky Fry Business Keyboarding, Procedural Programming, Foundations of Programming becky_fry@scps.k12.fl.us 727-475-2253
Patricia Fulmer Leadership Skills, Comp. Science 1 & 2 patricia_fulmer@scps.k12.fl.us 321-325-2114
Julie Goodwin Physical Education, Fitness Lifestyle Design julia_goodwin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1272
Janessa Hartman Chemistry 1, Algebra 1 janessa_hartman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-588-0989
Kristen Heekin Grades 1 & 5, Peer Counseling kristen_heekin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1331
Sarah Hendess Lang. Arts 3, US History,History of the Holocaust sarah_hendess@scps.k12.fl.us 407-796-8061
Brisca Irvin English brisca_irvin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1162
Julie James French 1 & 2 jamesjz@scps.k12.fl.us 321-332-1340
Summer Kotkin AP Human, World History, Civics summer_kotkin@scps.k12.fl.us 321-283-6668
Rebekah Maggio AP Government, Economics, World History, Government rebekah_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1246
Jackie Mangold Photography, Grade 7 Math, Grade 6 Math Jacquelyn_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1359
JoAnna Marino Spanish, Jacquelyn_maggio@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1359
Emyano Mazzola Spanish emyano_mazzola@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1271
Melanie Miller Geometry melanie_howard-miller@scps.k12.fl.us 407-357-0481
Wendy Ohlson Algebra 2, Math for College Readiness ohlsonwa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1320
Dr. Kimberly Pintok Business Keyboarding kimberly_pintok@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1330
Krystal Princehorn Critical Thinking, Business Keyboarding, Career Research krystal_princehorn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1351
David Pringle Physical Education, Fitness Lifestyle Design, Language Arts david_pringle@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1238
Vanessa Roman Spanish vanessa_roman@scps.k12.fl.us 407-901-7566
Dr. Cicely Scheiner English 4, AP English Literature cicely_scheiner@scps.k12.fl.us 407-357-0482
Dr. Shaunn Smith Driver's Education, Problem Solving patricia_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 386-227-7419
Marguerite Terwilleger Forensic Science, Marine Science, Physics marguerite_terwilleger@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1570
Mai Tran Marine Science, Anatomy & Physiology, Comprehensive Science mai_tran@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1401
Katie Wano Economics, Macro & Micro, Theatre, US History wanoka@scps.k12.fl.us 407-602-3495
Corrine Williamson English cori_williamson@scps.k12.fl.us 407-357-0487
John White Business Keyboarding, Music john_white@scps.k12.fl.us 407-258-3104
Sara Wyrick AP Biology, Biology, Chemistry sara_wyrick@scps.k12.fl.us 407-955-4866
Susan Young Business Keyboarding, Philosophy susan_young@scps.k12.fl.us 407-449-1329